Full version Spokesperson
USD 485.42, EUR 568.62, RUB 6.36, GBP 618.13
+22 °C, +15 °C ... +26 °C Tomorrow:+27 °C
Hay / Հայ | Рус | Eng | Tür
The European Union has updated the list of countries to open the border
12:20, 08.08.2020

The European Union has updated the list of third countries recommended to lift travel restrictions. This, on Friday, August 7, is said on website Council of Europe.
New countries were not included in the list, while it was decided to exclude Morocco from it. Thus, the list was reduced to ten states.
Now the list of countries of the “green zone” includes: Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, New Zealand, Rwanda, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay, China (subject to confirmation of reciprocity).
Residents of Andorra, Monaco, San Marino and the Vatican should be considered EU residents for this recommendation.
“The Council’s recommendation is not a legally binding document. The authorities of the EU member states remain responsible for implementing the content of the recommendation,” the Council of Europe said.

Share with friends
| |
to top